Virtual meeting about the SpectrIm tool for MRSI

Home > Forums > jMRUI Software > News & announcements > Virtual meeting about the SpectrIm tool for MRSI

This topic contains 0 replies, has 1 voice, and was last updated by  MRUI webmaster 2 years ago.

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #1947

    MRUI webmaster
    Keymaster

    Next Thursday 23 February at 07:00 PST (10:00 EST, 16:00 CET) Dr. Johannes Slotboom and Nuno Pedrosa de Barros, from the swiss Support Center for Advanced Neuroimaging (SCAN, Inselspital, University of Bern), will be presenting the SpectrIm tool for MRSI available on jMRUI at a virtual meeting organised by the ISMRM Study Group on MR Spectroscopy.

    Additional information available at the jMRUI blog.

    MRUI webmaster

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)

The topic ‘Virtual meeting about the SpectrIm tool for MRSI’ is closed to new replies.